Contact Us

The Secretary
Redlynch Equestrian Association
PO Box 194
REDLYNCH QLD 4870

Our Location:
Cnr of Intake Road & Rocks Road
REDLYNCH  QLD

The REA Committee for 2019 is:

President Rob Button  president@redlynchequestrian.com
Vice President Ailsa Cutler vicepresident@redlynchequestrian.com
Secretary Rebecca Henry secretary@redlynchequestrian.com
Treasurer Rebecca Henry treasurer@redlynchequestrian.com
Maintenance Rob Button maintenance@redlynchequestrian.com
Events Co-ordinator events@redlynchequestrian.com
Agistment Officer Anna Koetz-Trowse agistment@redlynchequestrian.com
New Members Officer Justine Chamberlain newmembers@redlynchequestrian.com
Grants Officer Oliva Murray grants@redlynchequestrian.com
Media Officer Ailsa Cutler media@redlynchequestrian.com
Website Manager justpurple

Emergency Contact – Rob Button
Ph: 0417 164 650

Banking Details:
Redlynch Equestrian Association (REA)
Bendigo Bank: BSB 633108
Account No: 114284037
“Please use your Surname or Invoice No. as the reference for any deposits”